Uncategorized

Nintendo Switch indie livestream coming tomorrow

Nintendo is bringing back its indie showcase for another episode.

Nintendo announced today that it’s hosting a showcase focusing on indie games. The Nintendo Indie World showcase airs tomorrow, August 11 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK.

Clocking in at roughly 20 minutes, tomorrow’s livestream will focus entirely on indie games on their way to the Switch. We’ve embedded the YouTube player below, so bookmark the page and come back tomorrow to watch it.

Watch on YouTube

The post Nintendo Switch indie livestream coming tomorrow appeared first on VG247.

free v bucks generator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *