Uncategorized

State of Play set for Thursday with a look at Deathloop, third-party games

State of Play

We’re getting a State of Play showcase this week, but it may not be what you expected.

Sony has detailed the next State of Play presentation. Taking place this Thursday, July 8, the showcase will primarily focus on Arkane’s Deathloop.

The 30-miute livestream kicks off at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm UK, and will also feature news from some indie games, as well as other third-party titles. Don’t expect any first-party content there, however, as Sony said it won’t feature God of War, or Horizon Forbidden West. You also shouldn’t expect any hardware talk, as PlayStation’s next-gen VR headset also won’t be there.

Developing…

The post State of Play set for Thursday with a look at Deathloop, third-party games appeared first on VG247.

free v bucks generator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *